Graph not working

Hi All,

Im trying to get a basic graph from the date im getting from my broker, as its my first time I did som test and can get it working with dumy data, with my real data it seems not to want to plot the graph. The data is updated every 2 sec and I filtered it like this post explains. For some reason it wont let me plot the graph. I did the test to se if I pass it back via the broker if i cold plot then but that did not work.

Im sorry but i can not upload any files to the form, i do have the json export.

Hope you can help @Tizian

Hi luuk,

Let me try to help. I bumped your trust level. Try again, if you can upload the file.
Until then here some tips :slight_smile: :

Cheers,

Tizian

hey many tnx! heer is the json hope you can se what im missing.

Luuk_play.json (134.4 KB)

Luuk_play (1).json (154.4 KB)

I´m not sure, what the problem of your one created chart was. I created two myself and exported them again. They work for me :slight_smile:

Let me know if you run into more trouble.

FYI: I created simulated data, you can delete that part again, if you like. Also changed your consumer, to get the data.

One more thing:
check this out: Charts | Cedalo Platform

I think this may help for further charting! :slight_smile:

Hey,

and jat again tnx for the fast responce! so i did the test and indeed the graph works with your data… im starting to thing its a cel formating problem with my nummbers? can that mess with a graph? did try and change the cel format to nummeric but that did not help. I cut the data from a cel in my Streamscheets and past in your respons and the graph did not show…

cheers Luuk

Hi Tizian,

I copy the numbers of a working and non working cell in Studio code. Dont know whats happening but thot I shar the code heer.

Non working number